Updated list of SEC players in the Senior Bowl


LSU WR Russell Shepard was added to the South’s Senior Bowl roster when Texas A&M WR Ryan Swope suffered an ankle injury.

Shepard caught only six passes for 92 yards with no touchdowns in 2013.

Here’s an updated list of SEC attendees:

  • CB Sanders Commings, Georgia
  • DE Lavar Edwards, LSU
  • OT D.J. Fluker, Alabama (will not play due to injury)
  • RB Mike Gillislee, Florida
  • LB Zaviar Gooden, Missouri
  • WR Cobi Hamilton, Arkansas
  • NG John Jenkins, Georgia
  • LB Nico Johnson, Alabama
  • WR Tavarres King, Georgia
  • S Robert Lester, Alabama
  • TE Phillip Lutzenkirchen, Auburn (will not play due to injury)
  • RB Onterio McCalebb, Auburn
  • OT Xavier Nixon, Florida
  • LB Sean Porter, Texas A&M
  • S Bacarri Rambo, Georgia
  • TE Mychal Rivera, Tennessee
  • WR Russell Shepard, LSU (added in place of Ryan Swope)
  • WR Ryan Swope, Texas A&M (out with an ankle injury)
  • OG Dallas Thomas, Tennessee (out with an injury)
  • LS Carson Tinker, Alabama
  • OG Larry Warford, Kentucky
  • DE Cornelius Washington, Georgia
  • TE Michael Williams, Alabama
  • S Shawn Williams, Georgia
  • QB Tyler Wilson, Arkansas

Photo Credit: John David Mercer-USA TODAY Sports



You must be logged in to post a comment. Please sign in or register

Continue scrolling for more articles.