2014 Lott IMPACT Trophy watch list includes 8 SEC players


College football award watch lists are about to take over your news feed.

The Lott IMPACT Trophy watch list awards college football defensive players for character and performance and was the first watch list released. Forty-two college football players were named to the watch list, including eight SEC players:

  • Landon Collins, S, Alabama
  • Bud Dupree, DE, Kentucky
  • Vernon Hargreaves, CB, Florida
  • AJ Johnson, LB, Tennessee
  • Jalen Mills, DB, LSU
  • Jonathon Mincy, CB, Auburn
  • DT Shackelford, LB, Ole Miss
  • Ramik Wilson, LB, Georgia

Photo Credit: Derick E. Hingle-USA TODAY Sports



You must be logged in to post a comment. Please sign in or register

Continue scrolling for more articles.