Predicting which players every team will send to SEC Media Days


SEC Media Days are less than a month away, and it’s always the unofficial official kickoff to the college football season.

Media members pack into the Wynfrey Hotel in Hoover, Alabama, and the SEC always puts on a fantastic time. This year, media days expand from three to four, and you can see the full schedule here.

The conference doesn’t release the attendees until closer to game time, but let’s speculate on which players will attend from every team:

Landon Collins, S
Amari Cooper, WR
Trey DePriest, LB

Brandon Allen, QB
Trey Flowers, DE
Jonathan Williams, RB

Reese Dismukes, C
Nick Marshall, QB
Cassonova McKinzy, LB

Jeff Driskel, QB
Dante Fowler, DE
Vernon Hargreaves, CB

Todd Gurley, RB
Hutson Mason, QB
Ray Drew, DE

WR Javess Blue
DE Bud Dupree
OL Zach West

La’El Collins, OL
Danielle Hunter, DE
Terrence Magee, RB

Mississippi State
Dillon Day, C
Benardrick McKinney, LB
Dak Prescott, QB

Evan Boehm, C
Markus Golden, DE
Maty Mauk, QB

Ole Miss
Cody Prewitt, S
DT Shackelford, LB
Bo Wallace, QB

South Carolina
AJ Cann, OG
Skai Moore, LB
Dylan Thompson, QB

AJ Johnson, LB
Curt Maggitt, DE/LB
Justin Worley, QB

Texas A&M
Deshazor Everett, CB
Malcome Kennedy, WR
Cedric Ogbuehi, OT

Darreon Herring, LB
Joe Townsend, C
Kyle Woestmann, OLB

Photo Credit: Marvin Gentry-USA TODAY Sports


You must be logged in to post a comment. Please sign in or register