SEC Football News on Saturday Down South

13 former SEC seniors to compete in College All-Star Bowl

NEW: Follow on facebook -

Thirteen former SEC seniors are playing in the College All-Star Bowl on February 14th at Furman University’s campus and facility. You can view the game’s website here.

Here are all 13 former SEC players competing:

Related: 13 from SEC playing in East-West Shrine game

  • Kenny Bell, WR, Alabama
  • Eric Bennett, S, Arkansas
  • Maurice Couch, DT, Tennessee
  • John Fulton, CB, Alabama
  • David Hurd, OT, Arkansas
  • Bryan Jones, DT, Arkansas
  • Jarrett Lake, OLB, Arkansas
  • Corey Miller, DE, Tennessee
  • Burton Pierce, OT, Ole Miss
  • Jeff Scott, RB, Ole Miss
  • Evan Swindall, C, Ole Miss
  • Marlon Walls, DE, Tennessee
  • Rantavious Wooten, WR, Georgia

Photo Credit: Spruce Derden-USA TODAY Sports

"Thank you for making it so easy to keep up with my team.
You provide SEC fans with an amazing, free service!"

Stay connected