The Home Depot College Football Awards show last night on ESPN, and the SEC took home some hardware, as expected.

Here are the award winners from last night:

Tyrann Mathieu, LSU – Chuck Bednarik Award for best defensive player in college football

Morris Claiborne, LSU – Jim Thorpe Award given to the best defensive back in college football

Trent Richardson, Alabama – Doak Walker Award given to the nation’s best running back

Barrett Jones, Alabama – Outland Trophy given to the nation’s best interior lineman

Les Miles, LSU – The Home Depot Coach of the Year

John Chavis, LSU – Frank Broyles Award given to the nation’s top assistant coach

Alabama Crimson Tide – Disney Spirit Award given to the most inspirational team or player as the symbol of hope for Tuscaloosa after the tornadoes devastated so many in that town.