With college football only 16 days away, ESPN has revealed its 2013 announcing pairings. Brent Musburger and Kirk Herbstreit return as the lead ESPN/ABC announcing team once again.

Related: Uncensored commentary on what Musburger really said

Here’s the full list, via ESPN:

  • ABC Saturday Night Football – Brent Musburger, Kirk Herbstreit and Heather Cox
  • Thursday ESPN College Football Primetime – Rece Davis, Jesse Palmer, David Pollack and Samantha Ponder
  • Saturday ESPN College Football Primetime – Brad Nessler, Todd Blackledge and Holly Rowe
  • ESPN Saturday Prime Time – Joe Tessitore, Matt Millen and Maria Taylor
  • Saturday ESPN2 College Football Primetime – Mark Jones, Brock Huard and Jessica Mendoza or Kalyee Hartung
  • ESPNU Saturday Prime Time – Clay Matvick, Matt Stinchcomb and Dawn Davenport
  • Friday ESPN and ESPN2 – Carter Blackburn, Danny Kanell and Allison Williams
  • ABC Saturday Afternoon – Sean McDonough, Chris Spielman and Shannon Spake
  • ABC Saturday Afternoon – Mike Patrick, Ed Cunningham and Jeannine Edwards
  • ABC Saturday Afternoon – Bob Wischusen, Rod Gilmore and Quint Kessenich
  • Saturday afternoon ESPN College Football – Dave Pasch, Brian Griese and Tom Luginbill
  • Saturday afternoon ESPN2 College Football – Beth Mowins, Joey Galloway and Paul Carcaterra
  • ESPNU Saturday Afternoon – John Congemi and Tom Hart
  • ESPNU Saturday Afternoon – Anish Shroff and Kelly Stouffer
  • ESPNU Thursday (HBCU) – Jay Walker and Mark Neely
  • ESPNU Late Saturday – Joe Davis and David Diaz-Infante
  • ESPN Radio – Bill Rosinski, David Norrie and Joe Schad
  • SEC Network (ESPN Regional Television syndicated games) – Dave Neal, Andre Ware and Cara Capuano
  • American Athletic Conference Network (ESPN Regional Television syndicated games) – Eamon McAnaney, Anthony Becht and Brooke Weisbrod

Photo Credit: Matthew Emmons-USA TODAY Sports