The NFL Playoffs are down to four teams, and we now have the AFC and NFC Championship games ensuing this weekend.

RELATED: Ranking SEC QBs in 2013

There are 57 former SEC players on each of the four teams, and the Seattle Seahawks lead every team with 17. All four teams are in double figures with former SEC players:

RELATED: 27 SEC underclassmen will enter the NFL Draft

Denver Broncos (14)

  • DE Robert Ayers, Tennessee
  • DB Champ Bailey, Georgia
  • WR Andre Caldwell, Florida
  • P Britton Colquitt, Tennessee
  • WR Trindon Holliday, LSU
  • DE Malik Jackson, Tennessee
  • QB Peyton Manning, Tennessee
  • LB Lerentee McCray, Florida (Injured Reserve)
  • LB Von Miller, Texas A&M (Injured Reserve)
  • RB Knowshon Moreno, Georgia
  • DE Jeremy Mincy, Florida
  • TE Jacob Tamme, Kentucky
  • LB Danny Trevathan, Kentucky
  • LB Wesley Woodyard, Kentucky

New England Patriots (11)

  • DE Jake Bequette, Arkansas
  • RB Brandon Bolden, Ole Miss
  • LB Dont’a Hightower, Alabama
  • DL Tommy Kelly, Mississippi State (Injured Reserve)
  • QB Ryan Mallett, Arkansas
  • LB Jerrod Mayo, Tennessee (Injured Reserve)
  • WR TJ Moe, Missouri (Injured Reserve)
  • RB Stevan Ridley, LSU
  • LB Brandon Spikes, Florida
  • LB Chris White, Mississippi State
  • TE DJ Williams, Arkansas

San Francisco 49ers (15)

  • CB Chris Culliver, South Carolina (Injured Reserve)
  • DL Quinton Dial, Alabama
  • RB Anthony Dixon, Mississippi State
  • TE/DL Demarcus Dobbs, Georgia
  • DT Glenn Dorsey, LSU
  • DT Tony Jerod-Eddie, Texas A&M
  • RB Marcus Lattimore, South Carolina (Injured Reserve)
  • LB Corey Lemonier, Auburn
  • DL Ray McDonald, Florida
  • S Eric Reid, LSU
  • CB Carlos Rogers, Auburn
  • OG Ryan Seymour, Vanderbilt
  • LB Aldon Smith, Missouri
  • DT Justin Smith, Missouri
  • LB Patrick Willis, Ole Miss

Seattle Seahawks (17)

  • CB Akeem Auguste, South Carolina (Practice squad)
  • OT Alvin Bailey, Arkansas
  • DE Michael Bennett, Texas A&M
  • DE Red Bryant, Texas A&M
  • OG James Carpenter, Alabama
  • DT Deqayne Cherrington, Mississippi State (Practice squad)
  • WR Arcedo Clark, Mississippi State (Practice squad)
  • DE Chris Clemons, Georgia
  • WR Percy Harvin, Florida
  • OG/C Lemuel Jeanpierre, South Carolina
  • DT Tony McDaniel, Tennessee
  • RB Christine Michael, Texas A&M
  • WR Sydney Rice, South Carolina (Injured Reserve)
  • CB Tharold Simon, LSU (Reserve)
  • FB Spencer Ware, LSU (Injured Reserve)
  • DT Jesse Williams, Alabama (Injured Reserve)
  • LB KJ Wright, Mississippi State

Photo Credit: Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports