vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1913 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Wed, Oct 8
@ VMI Cadets
Lost 0 - 14
Sat, Oct 11
@ Virginia Tech Hokies
Lost 14 - 34
Wed, Oct 15
@ Virginia Medical College
Won 7 - 6
Thu, Oct 23
vs. Union University Bulldogs
Won 46 - 0
Sat, Nov 1
vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Won 26 - 0
Fri, Nov 7
@ Hendrix College Warriors
Lost 6 - 8
Sat, Nov 15
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
Won 21 - 10
Sat, Nov 22
@ Cumberland Bulldogs
Won 7 - 0
Thu, Nov 27
@ Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Won 13 - 7
Sat, Nov 29
@ Ouachita Baptist Tigers
Tie 0 - 0
Read More