vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1947 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 20
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Won 14 - 7
Sat, Sep 27
@ Florida Gators
Won 14 - 6
Sat, Oct 4
vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Won 33 - 0
Sat, Oct 11
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Lost 6 - 10
Sat, Oct 18
@ Tulane Green Wave
Won 27 - 14
Sat, Oct 25
vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Lost 14 - 19
Sat, Nov 1
@ LSU Tigers
Won 20 - 18
Sat, Nov 8
@ Tennessee Volunteers
Won 43 - 13
Sat, Nov 15
vs. Chattanooga Mocs
Won 52 - 0
Sat, Nov 29
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Won 33 - 14
Thu, Jan 1
@ TCU Horned Frogs
Won 13 - 9
Read More