1951 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 29
vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Won 14 - 0
Sat, Oct 6
vs. Duke Blue Devils
Won 26 - 0
Sat, Oct 13
vs. Chattanooga Mocs
Won 42 - 13
Sat, Oct 20
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
Won 27 - 13
Sat, Oct 27
vs. Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
Won 68 - 0
Sat, Nov 3
@ North Carolina Tar Heels
Won 27 - 0
Sat, Nov 10
vs. Washington & Lee Generals
Won 60 - 14
Sat, Nov 17
@ Mississippi Rebels
Won 46 - 21
Sat, Nov 24
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Won 28 - 0
Sat, Dec 1
vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 35 - 27
Tue, Jan 1
@ Maryland Terrapins
Lost 13 - 28
Read More