vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1963 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 21
@ Memphis Tigers
Tie 0 - 0
Sat, Sep 28
@ Kentucky Wildcats
Won 31 - 7
Sat, Oct 5
@ Houston Cougars
Won 20 - 6
Sat, Oct 19
@ Tulane Green Wave
Won 21 - 0
Sat, Oct 26
vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 27 - 7
Sat, Nov 2
@ LSU Tigers
Won 37 - 3
Sat, Nov 9
vs. Tampa Spartans
Won 41 - 0
Sat, Nov 16
vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Won 20 - 0
Sat, Nov 30
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Tie 10 - 10
Wed, Jan 1
vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Lost 7 - 12
Read More