vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1964 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 19
vs. Duke Blue Devils
Tie 9 - 9
Sat, Sep 26
@ Maryland Terrapins
Lost 6 - 24
Sat, Oct 3
vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Tie 7 - 7
Sat, Oct 10
@ Nebraska Cornhuskers
Lost 6 - 28
Sat, Oct 17
@ Florida Gators
Lost 0 - 37
Sat, Oct 24
@ North Carolina Tar Heels
Lost 6 - 24
Sat, Oct 31
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack
Lost 14 - 17
Sat, Nov 7
vs. Citadel Bulldogs
Won 17 - 14
Sat, Nov 14
vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Won 23 - 13
Sat, Nov 21
@ Clemson Tigers
Won 7 - 3
Read More