vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1964 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 19
vs. Memphis Tigers
Won 30 - 0
Sat, Sep 26
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Lost 21 - 27
Sat, Oct 3
vs. Houston Cougars
Won 31 - 9
Sat, Oct 10
@ Florida Gators
Lost 14 - 30
Sat, Oct 17
@ Tulane Green Wave
Won 14 - 9
Sat, Oct 24
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Tie 7 - 7
Sat, Oct 31
@ LSU Tigers
Lost 10 - 11
Sat, Nov 7
vs. Tampa Spartans
Won 36 - 0
Sat, Nov 14
@ Tennessee Volunteers
Won 30 - 0
Sat, Dec 5
vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Lost 17 - 20
Sat, Dec 19
vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricanes
Lost 7 - 14
Read More