vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1975 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 13
vs. So. Methodist Mustangs
Won 40 - 14
Sat, Sep 20
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack
Lost 7 - 8
Sat, Sep 27
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Won 27 - 10
Sat, Oct 4
@ LSU Tigers
Won 34 - 6
Sat, Oct 11
vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 35 - 0
Sat, Oct 18
vs. Florida State Seminoles
Won 34 - 8
Sat, Oct 25
vs. Duke Blue Devils
Won 24 - 16
Sat, Nov 1
@ Auburn Tigers
Won 31 - 14
Sat, Nov 8
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 7 - 10
Sat, Nov 15
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Won 48 - 7
Sat, Nov 29
@ Miami Hurricanes
Won 15 - 11
Mon, Dec 29
@ Maryland Terrapins
Lost 0 - 13
Read More