vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1978 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 9
vs. Furman Paladins
Won 45 - 10
Sat, Sep 16
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Tie 14 - 14
Sat, Sep 23
@ Duke Blue Devils
Lost 12 - 16
Sat, Sep 30
vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Won 27 - 10
Sat, Oct 7
@ Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Lost 3 - 6
Sat, Oct 14
vs. Ohio Bobcats
Won 24 - 7
Sat, Oct 21
vs. Mississippi Rebels
Won 18 - 17
Sat, Oct 28
vs. North Carolina Tar Heels
Lost 22 - 24
Sat, Nov 4
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack
Lost 13 - 22
Sat, Nov 18
vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Won 37 - 14
Sat, Nov 25
@ Clemson Tigers
Lost 23 - 41
Read More