vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1978 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 9
vs. Memphis Tigers
Won 14 - 7
Sat, Sep 23
@ Missouri Tigers
Lost 14 - 45
Sat, Sep 30
@ Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Won 16 - 13
Sat, Oct 7
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 3 - 42
Sat, Oct 14
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Lost 17 - 24
Sat, Oct 21
@ South Carolina Gamecocks
Lost 17 - 18
Sat, Oct 28
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 35 - 10
Sat, Nov 4
@ LSU Tigers
Lost 8 - 30
Sat, Nov 11
vs. Tulane Green Wave
Won 13 - 3
Sat, Nov 18
@ Tennessee Volunteers
Lost 17 - 41
Sat, Nov 25
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Won 27 - 7
Read More