vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1980 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 6
vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Lost 20 - 23
Sat, Sep 13
vs. Memphis Tigers
Won 61 - 7
Sat, Sep 20
vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Lost 35 - 59
Sat, Sep 27
vs. Tulane Green Wave
Lost 24 - 26
Sat, Oct 4
vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Lost 22 - 28
Sat, Oct 11
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 21 - 28
Sat, Oct 18
vs. Florida Gators
Lost 3 - 15
Sat, Oct 25
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 27 - 14
Sat, Nov 1
@ LSU Tigers
Lost 16 - 38
Sat, Nov 15
vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Won 20 - 9
Sat, Nov 22
vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Lost 14 - 19
Read More