vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1981 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 5
@ Wake Forest Demon Deacons
Won 23 - 6
Sat, Sep 12
vs. Mississippi Rebels
Lost 13 - 20
Sat, Sep 19
vs. Duke Blue Devils
Won 17 - 3
Sat, Sep 26
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 0 - 24
Sat, Oct 3
vs. Pittsburgh Panthers
Lost 28 - 42
Sat, Oct 10
@ Kentucky Wildcats
Won 28 - 14
Sat, Oct 17
vs. Virginia Cavaliers
Won 21 - 3
Sat, Oct 24
@ North Carolina Tar Heels
Won 31 - 13
Sat, Oct 31
vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack
Won 20 - 12
Sat, Nov 7
vs. Pacific Tigers
Lost 21 - 23
Sat, Nov 21
vs. Clemson Tigers
Lost 13 - 29
Sat, Dec 5
@ Hawaii Warriors
Lost 10 - 33
Read More