vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1987 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 5
@ Memphis Tigers
Lost 10 - 16
Sat, Sep 12
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
Lost 10 - 31
Sat, Sep 19
vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves
Won 47 - 10
Sat, Sep 26
@ Tulane Green Wave
Lost 24 - 31
Sat, Oct 3
vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 14 - 31
Sat, Oct 10
@ Kentucky Wildcats
Lost 6 - 35
Sat, Oct 17
vs. ULL Ragin Cajuns
Won 24 - 14
Sat, Oct 24
vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 42 - 14
Sat, Oct 31
vs. LSU Tigers
Lost 13 - 42
Sat, Nov 14
@ Tennessee Volunteers
Lost 13 - 55
Sat, Nov 21
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Lost 20 - 30
Read More