vs.
Days Hours Minutes

1991 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 7
vs. Duke Blue Devils
Tie 24 - 24
Sat, Sep 14
@ West Virginia Mountaineers
Lost 16 - 21
Sat, Sep 21
vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Won 28 - 21
Sat, Sep 28
@ East Carolina Pirates
Lost 20 - 31
Sat, Oct 5
vs. East Tenn State Buccaneers
Won 55 - 7
Sat, Oct 12
vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Tie 12 - 12
Sat, Oct 19
vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Won 23 - 14
Sat, Nov 2
vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack
Lost 21 - 38
Sat, Nov 9
@ Florida State Seminoles
Lost 10 - 38
Sat, Nov 16
@ North Carolina Tar Heels
Lost 17 - 21
Sat, Nov 23
vs. Clemson Tigers
Lost 24 - 41
Read More