• BAMA
    14
    MERC
    0
    2nd 15:00
  • ARK
    14
    MSU
    0
    1st 7:26
  • AUB
    7
    ULM
    7
    1st 2:42
  • UGA
    UK
    3:30pm ET
  • FLA
    UAB
    4:00pm ET
  • SCAR
    WOFF
    4:00pm ET
  • MISS
    TAMU
    7:00pm ET
  • TENN
    LSU
    7:00pm ET
  • VANDY
    MIZ
    7:30pm ET

2016 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 3
vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Lost 35 - 44
Sat, Sep 10
@ Florida Gators
Lost 7 - 45
Sat, Sep 17
vs. New Mexico State Aggies
Won 62 - 42
Sat, Sep 24
vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Won 17 - 10
Sat, Oct 1
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
Lost 6 - 34
Sat, Oct 8
vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 20 - 13
Sat, Oct 22
vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Won 40 - 37
Sat, Oct 29
@ Missouri Tigers
Won 35 - 21
Sat, Nov 5
vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 24 - 27
Sat, Nov 12
@ Tennessee Volunteers
Lost 36 - 49
Sat, Nov 19
vs. Austin Peay Governors
Won 49 - 13
Sat, Nov 26
@ Louisville Cardinals
Won 41 - 38
Sat, Dec 31
vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Lost 18 - 33
Read More