2016 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Thu, Sep 1
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 13 - 10
Sat, Sep 10
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Lost 14 - 27
Sat, Sep 17
vs. East Carolina Pirates
Won 20 - 15
Sat, Sep 24
@ Kentucky Wildcats
Lost 10 - 17
Sat, Oct 1
vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Lost 13 - 24
Sat, Oct 8
vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 14 - 28
Sat, Oct 22
vs. Massachusetts Minutemen
Won 34 - 28
Sat, Oct 29
vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Won 24 - 21
Sat, Nov 5
vs. Missouri Tigers
Won 31 - 21
Sat, Nov 12
@ Florida Gators
Lost 7 - 20
Sat, Nov 19
vs. Western Carolina Catamounts
Won 44 - 31
Sat, Nov 26
@ Clemson Tigers
Lost 7 - 56
Thu, Dec 29
vs. South Florida Bulls
Won 46 - 39
Read More