2016 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Thu, Sep 1
vs. App State Mountaineers
Won 20 - 13
Sat, Sep 10
vs. Virginia Tech Hokies
Won 45 - 24
Sat, Sep 17
vs. Ohio Bobcats
Won 28 - 19
Sat, Sep 24
vs. Florida Gators
Won 38 - 28
Sat, Oct 1
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Won 34 - 31
Sat, Oct 8
@ Texas A&M Aggies
Lost 38 - 45
Sat, Oct 15
vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Lost 10 - 49
Sat, Oct 29
@ South Carolina Gamecocks
Lost 21 - 24
Sat, Nov 5
vs. Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles
Won 55 - 0
Sat, Nov 12
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Won 49 - 36
Sat, Nov 19
vs. Missouri Tigers
Won 63 - 37
Sat, Nov 26
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Lost 34 - 45
Fri, Dec 30
vs. Nebraska Cornhuskers
Won 38 - 24
Read More