2017 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Thu, Aug 31
vs. Florida A&M Rattlers
Won 49 - 7
Sat, Sep 9
vs. TCU Horned Frogs
Lost 7 - 28
Sat, Sep 23
vs. Texas A&M Aggies
 
Sat, Sep 30
vs. New Mexico State Aggies
 
Sat, Oct 7
@ South Carolina Gamecocks
 
Sat, Oct 14
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
 
Sat, Oct 21
vs. Auburn Tigers
 
Sat, Oct 28
@ Mississippi Rebels
 
Sat, Nov 4
vs. Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
 
Sat, Nov 11
@ LSU Tigers
 
Sat, Nov 18
vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
 
Sat, Nov 25
vs. Missouri Tigers
2:30pm ET CBS
Recent Articles
Read More