2017 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 2
vs. Brigham Young Cougars
Won 27 - 0
Sat, Sep 9
vs. Chattanooga Mocs
Won 45 - 10
Sat, Sep 16
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Lost 7 - 37
Sat, Sep 23
vs. Syracuse Orange
Won 35 - 26
Sat, Sep 30
vs. Troy Trojans
Lost 21 - 24
Sat, Oct 7
@ Florida Gators
Won 17 - 16
Sat, Oct 14
vs. Auburn Tigers
Won 27 - 23
Sat, Oct 21
@ Mississippi Rebels
7:15pm ET ESPN
Sat, Nov 4
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
 
Sat, Nov 11
vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
 
Sat, Nov 18
@ Tennessee Volunteers
 
Sat, Nov 25
vs. Texas A&M Aggies
 
Read More