2017 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 2
vs. Charleston Southern Buccaneers
Won 49 - 0
Sat, Sep 9
@ Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Won 57 - 21
Sat, Sep 16
vs. LSU Tigers
Won 37 - 7
Sat, Sep 23
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 3 - 31
Sat, Sep 30
@ Auburn Tigers
Lost 10 - 49
Sat, Oct 14
vs. Brigham Young Cougars
Won 35 - 10
Sat, Oct 21
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Won 45 - 7
Sat, Oct 28
@ Texas A&M Aggies
Won 35 - 14
Sat, Nov 4
vs. Massachusetts Minutemen
Won 34 - 23
Sat, Nov 11
vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Lost 24 - 31
Sat, Nov 18
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
Won 28 - 21
Thu, Nov 23
vs. Mississippi Rebels
Lost 28 - 31
Read More