College Football Preview Guide
Just Added: QB Rankings

2017 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 2
vs. South Alabama Jaguars
Won 47 - 27
Sat, Sep 9
vs. Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks
Won 45 - 23
Sat, Sep 16
@ California Golden Bears
Lost 16 - 27
Sat, Sep 30
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
Lost 3 - 66
Sat, Oct 7
@ Auburn Tigers
Lost 23 - 44
Sat, Oct 14
vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 57 - 35
Sat, Oct 21
vs. LSU Tigers
Lost 24 - 40
Sat, Oct 28
vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Lost 37 - 38
Sat, Nov 4
@ Kentucky Wildcats
Won 37 - 34
Sat, Nov 11
vs. ULL Ragin Cajuns
Won 50 - 22
Sat, Nov 18
vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Lost 24 - 31
Thu, Nov 23
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Won 31 - 28
Read More