College Football Preview Guide
Just Added: QB Rankings

2017 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 2
@ North Carolina State Wolfpack
Won 35 - 28
Sat, Sep 9
@ Missouri Tigers
Won 31 - 13
Sat, Sep 16
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Lost 13 - 23
Sat, Sep 23
@ Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Won 17 - 16
Sat, Sep 30
@ Texas A&M Aggies
Lost 17 - 24
Sat, Oct 7
vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Won 48 - 22
Sat, Oct 14
@ Tennessee Volunteers
Won 15 - 9
Sat, Oct 28
vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 34 - 27
Sat, Nov 4
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 10 - 24
Sat, Nov 11
vs. Florida Gators
Won 28 - 20
Sat, Nov 18
vs. Wofford Terriers
Won 31 - 10
Sat, Nov 25
vs. Clemson Tigers
Lost 10 - 34
Read More