2017 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Mon, Sep 4
vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
8:00pm ET ESPN
Sat, Sep 9
vs. Indiana State Sycamores
 
Sat, Sep 16
@ Florida Gators
3:30pm ET CBS
Sat, Sep 23
vs. Massachusetts Minutemen
 
Sat, Sep 30
vs. Georgia Bulldogs
 
Sat, Oct 14
vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
 
Sat, Oct 21
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
 
Sat, Oct 28
@ Kentucky Wildcats
 
Sat, Nov 4
vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
 
Sat, Nov 11
@ Missouri Tigers
 
Sat, Nov 18
vs. LSU Tigers
 
Sat, Nov 25
vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
 
Read More