2017 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Mon, Sep 4
vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets
Won 42 - 41
Sat, Sep 9
vs. Indiana State Sycamores
Won 42 - 7
Sat, Sep 16
@ Florida Gators
Lost 20 - 26
Sat, Sep 23
vs. Massachusetts Minutemen
Won 17 - 13
Sat, Sep 30
vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 0 - 41
Sat, Oct 14
vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Lost 9 - 15
Sat, Oct 21
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
Lost 7 - 45
Sat, Oct 28
@ Kentucky Wildcats
Lost 26 - 29
Sat, Nov 4
vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Won 24 - 10
Sat, Nov 11
@ Missouri Tigers
Lost 17 - 50
Sat, Nov 18
vs. LSU Tigers
Lost 10 - 30
Sat, Nov 25
vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
4:00pm ET SEC Network
Read More