2017 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sun, Sep 3
@ UCLA Bruins
7:30pm ET  
Sat, Sep 9
vs. Nicholls State Colonels
 
Sat, Sep 16
vs. ULL Ragin Cajuns
 
Sat, Sep 23
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
 
Sat, Sep 30
vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
 
Sat, Oct 7
vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
 
Sat, Oct 14
@ Florida Gators
 
Sat, Oct 28
vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
 
Sat, Nov 4
vs. Auburn Tigers
 
Sat, Nov 11
vs. New Mexico Lobos
 
Sat, Nov 18
@ Mississippi Rebels
 
Sat, Nov 25
@ LSU Tigers
 
Read More