vs.
Days Hours Minutes

2017 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 2
@ Middle Tenn Blue Raiders
Won 28 - 6
Sat, Sep 9
vs. Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Won 42 - 0
Sat, Sep 16
vs. Kansas State Wildcats
Won 14 - 7
Sat, Sep 23
vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Lost 0 - 59
Sat, Sep 30
@ Florida Gators
Lost 24 - 38
Sat, Oct 7
vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 14 - 45
Sat, Oct 14
@ Mississippi Rebels
Lost 35 - 57
Sat, Oct 28
@ South Carolina Gamecocks
Lost 27 - 34
Sat, Nov 4
vs. W. Kentucky Hilltoppers
Won 31 - 17
Sat, Nov 11
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Lost 21 - 44
Sat, Nov 18
vs. Missouri Tigers
Lost 17 - 45
Sat, Nov 25
@ Tennessee Volunteers
Won 42 - 24
Read More