2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Louisville Cardinals
Won 51 - 14
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves
Won 57 - 7
Sat, Sep 15
@ Mississippi Rebels
Won 62 - 7
Sat, Sep 22
vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Won 45 - 23
Sat, Sep 29
vs. ULL Ragin Cajuns
Won 56 - 14
Sat, Oct 6
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
Won 65 - 31
Sat, Oct 13
vs. Missouri Tigers
Won 39 - 10
Sat, Oct 20
@ Tennessee Volunteers
Won 58 - 21
Sat, Nov 3
@ LSU Tigers
Won 29 - 0
Sat, Nov 10
vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Won 24 - 0
Sat, Nov 17
vs. Citadel Bulldogs
Won 50 - 17
Sat, Nov 24
vs. Auburn Tigers
Won 52 - 21
Sat, Dec 1
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Won 35 - 28
Sat, Dec 29
@ Oklahoma Sooners
Won 45 - 34
Recent Articles
Read More