2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Louisville Cardinals
8:00pm ET ABC
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Arkansas State Red Wolves
3:30pm ET ESPN2
Sat, Sep 15
@ Mississippi Rebels
7:00pm ET ESPN
Sat, Sep 22
vs. Texas A&M Aggies
 
Sat, Sep 29
vs. ULL Ragin Cajuns
 
Sat, Oct 6
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
 
Sat, Oct 13
vs. Missouri Tigers
 
Sat, Oct 20
@ Tennessee Volunteers
 
Sat, Nov 3
@ LSU Tigers
 
Sat, Nov 10
vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
 
Sat, Nov 17
vs. Citadel Bulldogs
 
Sat, Nov 24
vs. Auburn Tigers
 
Read More