2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Eastern Illinois Panthers
Won 55 - 20
Sat, Sep 8
@ Colorado State Rams
Lost 27 - 34
Sat, Sep 15
vs. North Texas Mean Green
Lost 17 - 44
Sat, Sep 22
@ Auburn Tigers
Lost 3 - 34
Sat, Sep 29
@ Texas A&M Aggies
Lost 17 - 24
Sat, Oct 6
vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Lost 31 - 65
Sat, Oct 13
vs. Mississippi Rebels
Lost 33 - 37
Sat, Oct 20
vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricanes
Won 23 - 0
Sat, Oct 27
vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
Lost 31 - 45
Sat, Nov 10
vs. LSU Tigers
Lost 17 - 24
Sat, Nov 17
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Lost 6 - 52
Fri, Nov 23
@ Missouri Tigers
Lost 0 - 38
Read More