vs.
Days Hours Minutes

2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
@ Washington Huskies
Won 21 - 16
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Alabama State Hornets
Won 63 - 9
Sat, Sep 15
vs. LSU Tigers
Lost 21 - 22
Sat, Sep 22
vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Won 34 - 3
Sat, Sep 29
vs. Southern Miss Golden Eagles
Won 24 - 13
Sat, Oct 6
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Lost 9 - 23
Sat, Oct 13
vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Lost 24 - 30
Sat, Oct 20
@ Mississippi Rebels
Won 31 - 16
Sat, Nov 3
vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Won 28 - 24
Sat, Nov 10
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 10 - 27
Sat, Nov 17
vs. Liberty Flames
4:00pm ET  
Sat, Nov 24
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
 
Read More