2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Charleston Southern Buccaneers
7:30pm ET SEC Network
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
7:30pm ET SEC Network
Sat, Sep 15
vs. Colorado State Rams
4:00pm ET SEC Network
Sat, Sep 22
@ Tennessee Volunteers
 
Sat, Sep 29
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
 
Sat, Oct 6
vs. LSU Tigers
 
Sat, Oct 13
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
 
Sat, Oct 27
@ Georgia Bulldogs
 
Sat, Nov 3
vs. Missouri Tigers
 
Sat, Nov 10
vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
 
Sat, Nov 17
vs. Idaho Vandals
 
Sat, Nov 24
@ Florida State Seminoles
 
Read More