vs.
Days Hours Minutes

2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Charleston Southern Buccaneers
Won 53 - 6
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Lost 16 - 27
Sat, Sep 15
vs. Colorado State Rams
Won 48 - 10
Sat, Sep 22
@ Tennessee Volunteers
Won 47 - 21
Sat, Sep 29
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Won 13 - 6
Sat, Oct 6
vs. LSU Tigers
Won 27 - 19
Sat, Oct 13
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 37 - 27
Sat, Oct 27
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 17 - 36
Sat, Nov 3
vs. Missouri Tigers
Lost 17 - 38
Sat, Nov 10
vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Won 35 - 31
Sat, Nov 17
vs. Idaho Vandals
12:00pm ET  
Sat, Nov 24
@ Florida State Seminoles
 
Read More