2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sun, Sep 2
@ Miami Hurricanes
Won 33 - 17
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Southeastern Louisiana
Won 31 - 0
Sat, Sep 15
@ Auburn Tigers
Won 22 - 21
Sat, Sep 22
vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Won 38 - 21
Sat, Sep 29
vs. Mississippi Rebels
Won 45 - 16
Sat, Oct 6
@ Florida Gators
Lost 19 - 27
Sat, Oct 13
vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Won 36 - 16
Sat, Oct 20
vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
Won 19 - 3
Sat, Nov 3
vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Lost 0 - 29
Sat, Nov 10
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
Won 24 - 17
Sat, Nov 17
vs. Rice Owls
Won 42 - 10
Sat, Nov 24
@ Texas A&M Aggies
Lost 72 - 74
Tue, Jan 1
@ Central Florida Knights
Won 40 - 32
Recent Articles
Read More