2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Won 63 - 6
Sat, Sep 8
@ Kansas State Wildcats
Won 31 - 10
Sat, Sep 15
vs. ULL Ragin Cajuns
Won 56 - 10
Sat, Sep 22
@ Kentucky Wildcats
Lost 7 - 28
Sat, Sep 29
vs. Florida Gators
Lost 6 - 13
Sat, Oct 6
vs. Auburn Tigers
Won 23 - 9
Sat, Oct 20
@ LSU Tigers
Lost 3 - 19
Sat, Oct 27
vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Won 28 - 13
Sat, Nov 3
vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Won 45 - 3
Sat, Nov 10
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
Lost 0 - 24
Sat, Nov 17
vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Won 52 - 6
Thu, Nov 22
@ Mississippi Rebels
Won 35 - 3
Tue, Jan 1
vs. Iowa Hawkeyes
Lost 22 - 27
Read More