College Football Preview Guide
Just Added: Power Rankings

2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
8:00pm ET ESPNU
Sat, Sep 8
@ Kansas State Wildcats
12:00pm ET ESPN
Sat, Sep 15
vs. ULL Ragin Cajuns
7:30pm ET SEC Network
Sat, Sep 22
@ Kentucky Wildcats
 
Sat, Sep 29
vs. Florida Gators
 
Sat, Oct 6
vs. Auburn Tigers
 
Sat, Oct 20
@ LSU Tigers
 
Sat, Oct 27
vs. Texas A&M Aggies
 
Sat, Nov 3
vs. Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
 
Sat, Nov 10
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
 
Sat, Nov 17
vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
 
Thu, Nov 22
@ Mississippi Rebels
7:00pm ET ESPN
Read More