• BAMA
    CIT
    12:00pm ET
  • MSST
    ARK
    12:00pm ET
  • FLA
    IDA
    12:00pm ET
  • UK
    MTSU
    12:00pm ET
  • TENN
    MIZ
    3:30pm ET
  • AUB
    LIB
    4:00pm ET
  • UGA
    MASS
    4:00pm ET
  • TAMU
    UAB
    7:00pm ET
  • LSU
    RICE
    7:30pm ET
  • VANDY
    MISS
    7:30pm ET
  • SCAR
    CHAT
    7:30pm ET

2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks
Won 51 - 14
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Wyoming Cowboys
Won 40 - 13
Sat, Sep 15
@ Purdue Boilermakers
Won 40 - 37
Sat, Sep 22
vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 29 - 43
Sat, Oct 6
@ South Carolina Gamecocks
Lost 35 - 37
Sat, Oct 13
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
Lost 10 - 39
Sat, Oct 20
vs. Memphis Tigers
Won 65 - 33
Sat, Oct 27
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Lost 14 - 15
Sat, Nov 3
@ Florida Gators
Won 38 - 17
Sat, Nov 10
vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 33 - 28
Sat, Nov 17
@ Tennessee Volunteers
3:30pm ET  
Sat, Nov 24
vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
 
Read More