2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Tennessee-Martin Skyhawks
4:00pm ET SEC Network
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Wyoming Cowboys
7:00pm ET ESPN2
Sat, Sep 15
@ Purdue Boilermakers
7:30pm ET BTN
Sat, Sep 22
vs. Georgia Bulldogs
 
Sat, Oct 6
@ South Carolina Gamecocks
 
Sat, Oct 13
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
 
Sat, Oct 20
vs. Memphis Tigers
 
Sat, Oct 27
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
 
Sat, Nov 3
@ Florida Gators
 
Sat, Nov 10
vs. Vanderbilt Commodores
 
Sat, Nov 17
@ Tennessee Volunteers
 
Sat, Nov 24
vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
 
Read More