2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
@ Texas Tech Red Raiders
12:00pm ET ESPN
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Southern Illinois Salukis
3:00pm ET SEC Network
Sat, Sep 15
vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
7:00pm ET ESPN
Sat, Sep 22
vs. Kent State Golden Flashes
 
Sat, Sep 29
@ LSU Tigers
 
Sat, Oct 6
vs. Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
 
Sat, Oct 13
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
 
Sat, Oct 20
vs. Auburn Tigers
 
Sat, Nov 3
vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
 
Sat, Nov 10
@ Texas A&M Aggies
 
Sat, Nov 17
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
 
Thu, Nov 22
vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
7:00pm ET ESPN
Read More