vs.
Days Hours Minutes

2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
@ Texas Tech Red Raiders
Won 47 - 27
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Southern Illinois Salukis
Won 76 - 41
Sat, Sep 15
vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Lost 7 - 62
Sat, Sep 22
vs. Kent State Golden Flashes
Won 38 - 17
Sat, Sep 29
@ LSU Tigers
Lost 16 - 45
Sat, Oct 6
vs. Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Won 70 - 21
Sat, Oct 13
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
Won 37 - 33
Sat, Oct 20
vs. Auburn Tigers
Lost 16 - 31
Sat, Nov 3
vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
Lost 44 - 48
Sat, Nov 10
@ Texas A&M Aggies
Lost 24 - 38
Sat, Nov 17
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
7:30pm ET  
Thu, Nov 22
vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs
7:00pm ET ESPN
Read More