2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Result
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Coastal Carolina Chanticleers
Won 49 - 15
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 17 - 41
Sat, Sep 15
vs. Marshall Thundering Herd
Tie - - -
Sat, Sep 22
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
Won 37 - 14
Sat, Sep 29
@ Kentucky Wildcats
Lost 10 - 24
Sat, Oct 6
vs. Missouri Tigers
Won 37 - 35
Sat, Oct 13
vs. Texas A&M Aggies
Lost 23 - 26
Sat, Oct 27
vs. Tennessee Volunteers
Won 27 - 24
Sat, Nov 3
@ Mississippi Rebels
Won 48 - 44
Sat, Nov 10
@ Florida Gators
Lost 31 - 35
Sat, Nov 17
vs. Chattanooga Mocs
Won 49 - 9
Sat, Nov 24
@ Clemson Tigers
Lost 35 - 56
Sat, Dec 29
vs. Virginia Cavaliers
Lost 0 - 28
Read More