vs.
Days Hours Minutes

2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
@ West Virginia Mountaineers
Lost 14 - 40
Sat, Sep 8
vs. East Tenn State Buccaneers
Won 59 - 3
Sat, Sep 15
vs. Texas-El Paso Miners
Won 24 - 0
Sat, Sep 22
vs. Florida Gators
Lost 21 - 47
Sat, Sep 29
@ Georgia Bulldogs
Lost 12 - 38
Sat, Oct 13
@ Auburn Tigers
Won 30 - 24
Sat, Oct 20
vs. Alabama Crimson Tide
Lost 21 - 58
Sat, Oct 27
@ South Carolina Gamecocks
Lost 24 - 27
Sat, Nov 3
vs. Charlotte 49ers
Won 14 - 3
Sat, Nov 10
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Won 24 - 7
Sat, Nov 17
vs. Missouri Tigers
3:30pm ET  
Sat, Nov 24
@ Vanderbilt Commodores
 
Read More