2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
vs. Northwestern State Demons
8:30pm ET SEC Network
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Clemson Tigers
7:00pm ET ESPN
Sat, Sep 15
vs. Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
7:30pm ET SEC Network
Sat, Sep 22
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
 
Sat, Sep 29
vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
 
Sat, Oct 6
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
 
Sat, Oct 13
@ South Carolina Gamecocks
 
Sat, Oct 27
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
 
Sat, Nov 3
@ Auburn Tigers
 
Sat, Nov 10
vs. Mississippi Rebels
 
Sat, Nov 17
vs. UAB Blazers
 
Sat, Nov 24
vs. LSU Tigers
 
Read More