vs.
Days Hours Minutes

2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Thu, Aug 30
vs. Northwestern State Demons
Won 59 - 7
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Clemson Tigers
Lost 26 - 28
Sat, Sep 15
vs. Louisiana-Monroe Warhawks
Won 48 - 10
Sat, Sep 22
@ Alabama Crimson Tide
Lost 23 - 45
Sat, Sep 29
vs. Arkansas Razorbacks
Won 24 - 17
Sat, Oct 6
vs. Kentucky Wildcats
Won 20 - 14
Sat, Oct 13
@ South Carolina Gamecocks
Won 26 - 23
Sat, Oct 27
@ Mississippi State Bulldogs
Lost 13 - 28
Sat, Nov 3
@ Auburn Tigers
Lost 24 - 28
Sat, Nov 10
vs. Mississippi Rebels
Won 38 - 24
Sat, Nov 17
vs. UAB Blazers
7:00pm ET  
Sat, Nov 24
vs. LSU Tigers
 
Read More