2018 Schedule

Date
Opponent
Time
Tickets
Sat, Sep 1
vs. Middle Tenn Blue Raiders
7:30pm ET SEC Network
Sat, Sep 8
vs. Nevada Wolfpack
12:00pm ET SEC Network
Sat, Sep 15
@ Notre Dame Fighting Irish
 
Sat, Sep 22
vs. South Carolina Gamecocks
 
Sat, Sep 29
vs. Tennessee State Tigers
 
Sat, Oct 6
@ Georgia Bulldogs
 
Sat, Oct 13
vs. Florida Gators
 
Sat, Oct 20
@ Kentucky Wildcats
 
Sat, Oct 27
@ Arkansas Razorbacks
 
Sat, Nov 10
@ Missouri Tigers
 
Sat, Nov 17
vs. Mississippi Rebels
 
Sat, Nov 24
vs. Tennessee Volunteers
 
Read More