Now that the regular season is over, all the postseason awards will be announced in the coming weeks.

All-SEC teams have been named, as have some other prestigious awards. On Wednesday, Pro Football Focus named its first-team All-American offensive and defensive teams, with each squad featuring one SEC player.

As you can see below, Arkansas C Frank Ragnow was the highest-rated offensive lineman for PFF, despite missing a few games with injury:

On defense, Georgia LB Roquan Smith — who recently won the Butkus Award — was the lone SEC player represented after playing a key part in Georgia’s SEC title-winning season:

Other SEC players have legitimate complaints about being left off the list, but it’s hard to argue with Ragnow and Smith being honored for the great 2017 campaigns they both had.