The SEC got a record eight teams into the men’s NCAA Tournament, and on Monday night, the women also had a strong showing, landing seven teams in the March Madness bracket.

The SEC squads were led by Mississippi State, which earned a No. 1 seed in the Kansas City region. South Carolina earned a No. 2 seed, but will have to go through an undefeated UConn team to repeat as national champions.

Here’s a look at the SEC teams that made it to the NCAA Tournament, along with their seeds:

  • Mississippi State — No. 1 seed
  • South Carolina — No. 2 seed
  • Tennessee — No. 3 seed
  • Georgia — No. 4 seed
  • Texas A&M — No. 4 seed
  • Mizzou — No. 5 seed
  • LSU — No. 6 seed

Last year, Mississippi State and South Carolina faced off in an all-SEC final. This year, it’ll be interesting to see who makes it to the Final Four.