The 2016 SEC Football Legends class has been released.

The SEC announced Tuesday morning that 14 former stars “who excelled on the gridiron and helped write the rich history of the sport at their respective institutions” will be honored at events surrounding the conference championship game in Atlanta this December.

Below is a list of each school’s representative, which includes a Heisman Trophy winner, All-Americans, All-SEC selections and Academic All-Americans as well as NCAA and SEC record holders.

ALABAMA – Chris Samuels, Offensive Tackle, 1996-99

ARKANSAS – Shawn Andrews, Offensive Tackle, 2001-03

AUBURN – Jason Campbell, Quarterback, 2000-04

FLORIDA – Steve Spurrier, Quarterback 1963-1966; Head Coach 1990-2001

GEORGIA – Jon Stinchcomb, Offensive Line, 1999-2002

KENTUCKY – James Whalen, Tight End, 1997-1999

LSU – Robert Dugas, Offensive Tackle, 1976-78

OLE MISS – Kris Mangum, Tight End, 1994-96

MISSISSIPPI STATE – Randy Thomas, Offensive Guard, 1997-98

SOUTH CAROLINA – Travelle Wharton, Offensive Tackle, 2000-2003

TENNESSEE – Deon Grant, Defensive Back, 1997-1999

TEXAS A&M – Ray Mickens, Defensive Back, 1992-95

VANDERBILT – Chris Williams, Offensive Tackle, 2005-2007