The 2018 regular season is over and done, and that means the awards are going to start being handed out.

The Heisman Trophy ceremony is set for Saturday night, but other awards are starting to be given out this week.

On Wednesday, the SEC announced the winners of its 2018 season award. Alabama had four players win and Kentucky had one player and a coach honored.

You can see a full list of the honorees here:

Offensive Player Of The Year

  • Tua Tagovailoa, Alabama

Defensive Player of the Year

  • Josh Allen, Kentucky

Special Teams Player of the Year

  • Braden Mann, Texas A&M

Freshman of the Year

  • Jaylen Waddle, Alabama

Scholar-Athlete of the Year

  • Hale Hentges, Alabama

Jacobs Blocking Trophy

  • Jonah Williams, Alabama

Coach of the Year

  • Mark Stoops, Kentucky