The deadline for underclassmen to declare for the NFL Draft is Monday.

So, several decisions will be made in the ensuing days, but several have already made big decision. By our count, 28 SEC players are entering the Draft early already, and yet, none of them include Alabama players.

The Florida Gators have five early declarations to lead the SEC. Georgia, Ole Miss and Texas A&M are tied for second with four each.

Here’s every underclassmen who has declared (so far) broken down by team.

Arkansas Razorbacks

  • Ryan Pulley, CB

Auburn Tigers

  • Jamel Dean, CB
  • Jarrett Stidham, QB
  • Darius Slayton, WR

Florida Gators

  • Chauncey Gardner-Johnson, DB
  • Jachai Polite, DE
  • Vosean Joseph, LB
  • Jordan Scarlett, RB
  • Jawaan Taylor, OT

Georgia Bulldogs

  • Mecole Hardman, WR
  • Elijah Holyfield, RB
  • Isaac Nauta, TE
  • Riley Ridley, WR

Kentucky Wildcats

  • Benny Snell, RB

LSU Tigers

  • Ed Alexander, DT
  • Greedy Williams, CB

Ole Miss

  • AJ Brown, WR
  • Dawson Knox, TE
  • Greg Little, OT
  • DK Metcalf, WR

Mississippi State

  • Jeffery Simmons, DT

Missouri Tigers

  • Damarea Crockett, RB

Tennessee Volunteers

  • Quart’e Sapp, LB

Texas A&M Aggies

  • Tyrel Dodson, LB
  • Erik McCoy, OL
  • Jace Sternberger, TE
  • Trayveon Williams, RB

Vanderbilt Commodores

  • Joejuan Williams, CB