SEC Baseball Tournament action begins on Tuesday with a matchup of Alabama and Georgia at 10:30 a.m. ET.

Seeds 5-12 will all play single-elimination matchups Tuesday with the top 4 seeds getting byes until Wednesday. The semifinals will begin at 1 p.m. on Saturday, and the championship is set for 3 p.m. on Sunday.

From Wednesday on, the tournament will be double-elimination. The Volunteers are the 1-seed with Texas A&M, Arkansas and LSU rounding out the top 4.

The Volunteers (49-7) led the top 4 teams to receive a first-round bye. Only the top 12 teams in the final SEC standings made the tournament, as Missouri and defending national champion Mississippi State falling short of qualification.

Here are the game times and TV listings for Tuesday’s single-elimination round:

Game 1: No. 6 Georgia vs. No. 11 Alabama — Tuesday at 10:30 a.m. ET on SEC Network
Game 2: No. 7 Florida vs. No. 10 South Carolina — Tuesday at TBD on SEC Network
Game 3: No. 8 Vanderbilt vs. No. 9 Ole Miss — Tuesday at 5:30 p.m. ET on SEC Network
Game 4: No. 5 Auburn vs. No. 12 Kentucky — Tuesday at TBD on SEC Network
Then, on Wednesday, the top 4 seeds — No. 1 Tennessee, No. 2 Texas A&M, No. 3 Arkansas and No. 4 LSU — will be in action for the double-elimination round.