Recent Comments
Sorry wasn't a TD but, lineman was clearly way past the 3yd rule. #70 is who it was
Did he forget to send in the OJ TD catch his lineman was 5yds downfield as well. It happened at the 6:35 mark in the 3rd in the Wisconsin game it was 21-7 and TD pass to OJ Howard and Alabama lineman down field 5yds clear as day.
Well yes the person was 4yds down field but, let's say the QB is running the ball but, is scrambling on a run play and runs left to right instead then finally WR gets open and he cleanly throws from behind the line but, then the line is 5yds past the LOS well they thought it was a run all the way play and still blocking. Would that be illegal also?